Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Dufresne

Nicholas Dufresne

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dufresne
"Once again, the Wentz team moved efficiently to get me what I needed. Appreciate it! Jolly good show."
Profile photo of Kevin Petersen

Kevin Petersen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Petersen
"I bought a new car and it took 2 minutes to update the information. I have been with Chip’s office for over 20 years and he’s the best!"
Profile photo of Leslie Smith

Leslie Smith

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Smith
"I have been with Chip since I was 18 years old and first driving. Great customer service. Always willing to help on a dime. Great team. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Maggie Chapman

Maggie Chapman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Chapman
"Very helpful and patient when updating my insurance coverage. No hassle and resolved with in minutes!"
Profile photo of Amit Kulkarni

Amit Kulkarni

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Kulkarni
"We've been with Chip for 8 years. Chip and his team are extremely efficient and helpful in managing our insurance needs. Their customer service gets a A+ rating. We love doing business with them. Chip is available when you need to discuss your needs and modifying them based on life events. Would strongly recommend considering them for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Suzanne B

Suzanne B

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne B
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years, Chip and his office manager Mariah are the best! They will take care of all your insurance needs, are so knowledgeable and provide great service. I feel like I’m truly in good hands with them and I wouldn’t switch to anyone else ever. Thank you for all the years of amazing service!"
Profile photo of Angie Torres

Angie Torres

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Torres
"Chip’s office is very helpful!"
Profile photo of 5 Star Garage Door Service and Repair

5 Star Garage Door Service and Repair

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 5 Star Garage Door Service and Repair
"Chip is the best, amazing at his crafting, works fast and efficiently to the best of his ability to get what you need done and done right. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Marie Bair

Anna Marie Bair

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie Bair
"Chip and his staff ALWAYS respond to any messages and questions. We left State Farm at one point, and shortly came back, because we missed the personal service. As my children have become adults, they also go straight to Chip and his staff with any questions."
Profile photo of Katie Lovera

Katie Lovera

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lovera
"I've been working with Chip for over 20 years, since I first got my driver's license. Even though I no longer live in Northeast Ohio, he is still always available and quick to resolve an issue for me and my family with both our auto and home needs. I appreciate his transparency and kindness."
Profile photo of Katie Wohlever

Katie Wohlever

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wohlever
"Chip responds promptly whenever we have a question. We appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Matt S

Matt S

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt S
"I have been working with Chip since 2021 when I bought my first house. He has always been available and helpful any time I need. He was a huge help when I had roof damage in 2022. I felt I was in great hands with my home insurance, so I eventually moved my auto insurance over to him as well. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Kayland Morris

Kayland Morris

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayland Morris
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"The customer service was great, quick, professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dale

Dale

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale
"Mariah. Is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tyler

Kyle Tyler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Tyler
"I’ve been with State Farm, Chip and co. for years…they’re a very helpful and a kind team!! Mariah has been very helpful recently with a few vehicles I’ve needed added and changed on my policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Janowski

Lisa Janowski

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Janowski
"Mariah did a GREAT job reviewing and quoting my life insurance! She is always so friendly and goes above and beyond for her customers. Chip’s great too 😂"
Profile photo of Brian Maze

Brian Maze

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Maze
"Chip always takes care of my needs. He and his staff are always quick to take care of any questions or concerns I have. He is trustworthy, honest and cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Natalia Joseph

Natalia Joseph

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Joseph
"Chip is phenomenal! Been using him for my auto and renters insurance for years and have never had a problem. He is always quick to answer my calls and provide guidance as I have needed."
Profile photo of eileen mcgunagle

eileen mcgunagle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eileen mcgunagle
"My experience with Chip and his team (approx 10 years) has been excellent! Always quick to reply, Chip has gone above and beyond to answer questions for me (some of which may not have necessarily been within his scope, but he's always happy to help!)"
Profile photo of Karen Magazzine

Karen Magazzine

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Magazzine
"I have been with Chip for many years and never a problem. His staff is very helpful and Chip is a great guy to talk to."
Profile photo of Molly Gerken

Molly Gerken

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Gerken
"I needed to purchase a car unexpectedly and needed insurance quickly. Mariah was amazing and got me set up within 30 minutes. I was able to walk away with a car that day!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stout

Amanda Stout

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stout
"I have been with Chip for over 18yrs. The office staff and Chip are super easy to get a hold of and communication is key. Now, with the State Farm app it’s even easier to get roadside assistance and start a claim even on the weekend when everything is closed. You are able to have all your insurance information right on your phone and assistance anytime you need it. It’s great!"
Profile photo of ConnorG57

ConnorG57

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ConnorG57
"Chip & Mariah have been awesome working with! Moved to Ohio and they made everything super easy for me. Would recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Rounds

Wendy Rounds

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Rounds
"Absolutely Love Working with Chip!! Highly recommend getting a quote!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"