Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale

Dale

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale
"Mariah. Is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Tyler

Kyle Tyler

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Tyler
"I’ve been with State Farm, Chip and co. for years…they’re a very helpful and a kind team!! Mariah has been very helpful recently with a few vehicles I’ve needed added and changed on my policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Janowski

Lisa Janowski

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Janowski
"Mariah did a GREAT job reviewing and quoting my life insurance! She is always so friendly and goes above and beyond for her customers. Chip’s great too 😂"
Profile photo of Brian Maze

Brian Maze

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Maze
"Chip always takes care of my needs. He and his staff are always quick to take care of any questions or concerns I have. He is trustworthy, honest and cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Natalia Joseph

Natalia Joseph

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Joseph
"Chip is phenomenal! Been using him for my auto and renters insurance for years and have never had a problem. He is always quick to answer my calls and provide guidance as I have needed."
Profile photo of eileen mcgunagle

eileen mcgunagle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eileen mcgunagle
"My experience with Chip and his team (approx 10 years) has been excellent! Always quick to reply, Chip has gone above and beyond to answer questions for me (some of which may not have necessarily been within his scope, but he's always happy to help!)"
Profile photo of Karen Magazzine

Karen Magazzine

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Magazzine
"I have been with Chip for many years and never a problem. His staff is very helpful and Chip is a great guy to talk to."
Profile photo of Molly Gerken

Molly Gerken

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Gerken
"I needed to purchase a car unexpectedly and needed insurance quickly. Mariah was amazing and got me set up within 30 minutes. I was able to walk away with a car that day!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stout

Amanda Stout

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stout
"I have been with Chip for over 18yrs. The office staff and Chip are super easy to get a hold of and communication is key. Now, with the State Farm app it’s even easier to get roadside assistance and start a claim even on the weekend when everything is closed. You are able to have all your insurance information right on your phone and assistance anytime you need it. It’s great!"
Profile photo of ConnorG57

ConnorG57

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ConnorG57
"Chip & Mariah have been awesome working with! Moved to Ohio and they made everything super easy for me. Would recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Rounds

Wendy Rounds

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Rounds
"Absolutely Love Working with Chip!! Highly recommend getting a quote!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jordan Rounds

Jordan Rounds

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rounds
"I could not say enough great things about Chip! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anita Peshek

Anita Peshek

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Peshek
"I had not reviewed my insurance in over tens years. When my insurance jumped 25% without a claim in 30 years, a friend from work suggested Chip Wentz with State Farm because of his excellent customer service to him. Chip was very professional. He reviewed the insurance that I had with another carrier and offered an apples to apples comparison. The savings on the Auto was 50% less for what I was currently paying plus State Farm was a lower deductible. If you need an insurance review, I highly recommend Chip Wentz. He was very timely, professional and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Frank Zombek

Frank Zombek

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Zombek
"Chip's service and attention to detail for a recent claim which we had was outstanding. He was quick and helpful in getting a rental car and making sure the vehicle was repaired and body shop paid. I would recommend Chip to anyone and everyone for insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Holcomb

Jeff Holcomb

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Holcomb
"Chip is very helpful even when I get confused. He always is pleasant and accommodates my needs. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of steves mom

steves mom

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steves mom
"Quick response on all sides! Friendly and professional and most of all very helpful!"
Profile photo of Allison Delili

Allison Delili

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Delili
"Chip has been my insurance agent since I was able to drive. He’s also been my family’s insurance agent for as long as I can remember. He’s been there for me through everything car related and will continue to be there."
Profile photo of Nicholas Dufresne

Nicholas Dufresne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dufresne
"In a bind and Chip saved us in time! Thanks Chip."
Profile photo of Tyler Nusbaum

Tyler Nusbaum

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nusbaum
"Very helpful getting me my insurance needs. Quick communication. Suggested me a method to get a discount that worked great"
Profile photo of Megan Bobik

Megan Bobik

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bobik
"Very knowledgeable. Absolutely refreshing to work with. Explained State Farm vehicle and renter's insurance options in detail. Chip came highly recommended by my father, my sister, my brother, and my son. Should have switched agents much sooner."
Profile photo of Jessica Chebra

Jessica Chebra

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chebra
"I would highly recommend Chip Wentz to anyone! He explains everything out and will make sure to find the best insurance for you! He will even go the extra mile just to check in to make sure everything is running smoothly and that the customer needs are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Heather Walsh

Heather Walsh

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Walsh
"Love Chip!! He’s such a great, honest to goodness nice guy. Honest, dependable, goes out of his way to help. So knowledgeable in his field and gives great advice. He was my parents agent before he was mine and I’ve never looked back. Truly feel like he’s the “good neighbor” they’re referring to in the commercials…(he’s not really my neighbor) but the type of guy anybody would want as a neighbor. Treats us like family, took my husband on as his agent too when we got married. Overall completely satisfied. If you’re looking for solid agent; trust me when I say Chip is the one!! Thanks for everything! Heather and Mike"
Profile photo of Jeanne James

Jeanne James

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne James
"Very helpful with insurance decisions. Always available for questions."
Profile photo of Douglas Means

Douglas Means

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Means
"Chip Wentz will take care of all your insurance needs. Chip and his Team are always there to help you when you need it. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hill Clark

Hill Clark

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hill Clark
"Have been a client of Chip for over twenty years! He is professional, dependable, knowledgeable & responsive. You can count on Chip to solve any issue at hand!"